Techniques & Frontiers

JAKA Robotics ,worldwide innovator of cobot , was founded in 2014. JAKA stands for “Just Always Keeping Amazing”. JAKA robotics is a high-tech company aiming at innovation and R&D for new generation  of cobots and smart factory.

JAKA has inherited the accumulation and genes of technology since 1979 from Shanghai Jiao Tong University and has a R&D department with strong scientific research ability organized by over 10 leading experts and 100 senior engineers. Innovative breakthroughs have been made in many applications such as drive control integration, integral joints,free-drive programming, wireless connection, etc. JAKA has continuously led the trend of robotics development.

JAKA is on mission to “Free Your Hands By JAKA”,We are in accordance with spirit of concentration, professionalism, and originalism to spread the sparkle of wisdom to every  corner of the Earth, and facilitating enterprises striding onto Industry 4.0.


JAKA Robotics ,worldwide innovator of cobot , was founded in 2014. JAKA stands for “Just Always Keeping Amazing”. JAKA robotics is a high-tech company aiming at innovation and R&D for new generation  of cobots and smart factory.

JAKA has inherited the accumulation and genes of technology since 1979 from Shanghai Jiao Tong University and has a R&D department with strong scientific research ability organized by over 10 leading experts and 100 senior engineers.


Login

Please login or register

  • *Please fill in the mailbox correctly.

    Login

Retrieve the password

技术与前沿

JAKA节卡机器人创立于2014年,音译自英文名“JAKA”(Just Always Keep Amazing)永葆卓越之意,是一家聚焦于新一代协作机器人本体与智慧工厂创新研发的高新技术企业。

节卡传承了上海交通大学机器人研究所自1979年以来的机器人核心技术积累与研发基因,组建了由10余名领域权威专家及百余名资深工程师组成的庞大研发团队,目前在驱控一体化、一体化关节、拖拽编程、无线互联等多项应用上取得了创新性突破,不断引领着机器人技术发展潮流。

节卡以“用机器人解放双手”为使命,秉持专注、专业、原创精神,将智慧的火花传递到全球各个角落,助力企业迈入工业4.0时代。

JAKA节卡机器人创立于2014年,音译自英文名“JAKA”(Just Always Keep Amazing)永葆卓越之意,是一家聚焦于新一代协作机器人本体与智慧工厂创新研发的高新技术企业。

节卡传承了上海交通大学机器人研究所自1979年以来机器人核心技术积累与研发基因,组建了由10余名领域权威专家及百余名资深工程师组成的庞大研发团队,目前在驱控一体化

登录

请登录或注册

  • 点击获取验证码
  • *请正确填写邮箱,以便资料准确接收

    登陆

找回密码